Featured Image

Building Administration

Comsewogue High School

Michael J. Mosca
Principal
mmosca@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-8178

Tim Dornicik
Assistant Principal
tdornicik@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-8181

Robert Cassagne
Assistant Principal
rcassagne@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-8176


John F. Kennedy Middle School

Michael J. Fama, Ed.D.
Principal
mfama@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-8160

James Hilbert
Assistant Principal
jhilbert@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-8160

Nicole Sooknanan
Assistant Principal
nsooknanan@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-8160


Boyle Road Elementary School

Robert M. Pearl
Principal
rpearl@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-8140


Terryville Road Elementary School

Annemarie V. Sciove
Principal
asciove@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-2834


Clinton Avenue Elementary School

Toni Bifalco
Principal
tbifalco@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-8150


Norwood Avenue Elementary School

Theresa DiMichele
Principal
tdimichele@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-8130