Departments

Superintendent
Joseph V. Rella, Ed.D.
Superintendent of Schools
jrella@comsewogue.k12.ny.us 
631-474-8105
Deputy Superintendent
Jennifer Quinn, Ed.D.
Deputy Superintendent
jquinn@comsewogue.k12.ny.us 
631-474-8110
Business
Susan Casali
Assistant Superintendent for Business
scasali@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-8116
Human Resources

Michelle Lautato
Assistant to the Superintendent for Human Resources
mlautato@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-8113

Curriculum & Instruction
Jennifer Polychronakos, Ed.D.
District Administrator for Curriculum and Instruction
jpolychronakos@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-8200
Instructional Technology
Don Heberer
District Administrator for Instructional Technology
dheberer@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-8104

Frank Franzese
Educational Technology Specialist
ffranzese@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-8103
Technology Support Services
Natasha Zublionis
Network & Systems Administrator
nzublionis@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-8102

Pupil Personnel Services
Audrey Nilsen, Ed.D.
District Administrator for Pupil Personnel Services
anilsen@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-8127

Brigit DiPrimo
Assistant Director for Pupil Personnel Services
bdiprimo@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-8127
Athletics, Health and Physical Education
Matteo DeVincenzo
Director of Athletics, Health and Physical Education
mdevincenzo@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-8196
Central Registration
Mary Sparks
Registrar
msparks@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-8225
Operations
Stephanie Popky
Plant Facilities Manager
spopky@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-8114

Transportation
Debbie Meaney
Transportation
dmeaney@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-8124

Food Services
Doreen Burke
School Lunch Manager
dburke@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-9578
District Clerk
Jackie Yates
District Clerk
jyates@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-8109