Featured Image

Administration

Jennifer J. Quinn, Ed.D.
Superintendent of Schools
631-474-8105
jquinn@comsewogue.k12.ny.us


Susan M. Casali
Associate Superintendent
631-474-8116
scasali@comsewogue.k12.ny.us


Jennifer Polychronakos, Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent for Instruction
631-474-8200
jpolychronakos@comsewogue.k12.ny.us


Joseph Coniglione
Assistant Superintendent for Staff and Student Services
631-474-8110
jconiglione@comsewogue.k12.ny.us


Michelle Lautato
Assistant to the Superintendent for Human Resources
631-474-8113
mlautato@comsewogue.k12.ny.us


Audrey Nilsen, Ed.D.
District Administrator for Pupil Personnel Services
631-474-8127
anilsen@comsewogue.k12.ny.us


Micheala Finlay
Assistant Director of Pupil Personnel Services
631-474-8127
mfinlay@comsewogue.k12.ny.us


Don Heberer
District Administrator for Instructional Technology
631-474-8104
dheberer@comsewogue.k12.ny.us


Matteo DeVincenzo
Director of Health, Physical Education and Athletics
631-474-8196
mdevincenzo@comsewogue.k12.ny.us