Departments

Superintendent
Joseph Rella, Ed. D.
jrella@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-8105


Deputy Superintendent
Jennifer Quinn, Ed. D.
jquinn@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-8110

Business
Susan Casali
scasali@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-8116

Human Resources
Michelle Lautato
mlautato@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-8113

Pupil Personnel Services
Audrey Nilsen, Director
anilsen@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-8127

Brigit DiPrimo, Assistant Director
bdiprimo@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-8127

Curriculum and Instruction
Jennifer Polychronakos, Ed.D.
jpolychronakos@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-8200
Instructional Technology
Don Heberer
dheberer@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-8104

Technology Support Services
Natasha Zublionis
nzublionis@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-8102

Central Registration
Mary Sparks
msparks@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-8225

Operations
Stephanie Popky
spopky@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-8114

Transportation
Jeanne Lupton
jlupton@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-8123

Food Services
Doreen Burke
dburke@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-9578